llkacollector.blogg.se

Dedrm
Dedrm









Kindle Paperwhite Serial Number: G000 PP10 8454 00WL. Note: I have checked very carefully and every character that looks like a zero is a zero. I have added the Paperwhite serial number to the initialization of the plugin.

dedrm

I do not understand how the Paperwhite S/N applies to an ebook downloaded into the Kindle for PC app.

dedrm

Per your instructions, here is the debug log from Calibre:Ĭalibre 4.23 embedded-python: True is64bit: True I tried downloading from Amazon directly into the Paperwhite and then checking for the title via a USB connection to my PC, but could not see the book either with the PC’s directory structure or with “Add Books” in Calibre.Īny advice you can give me about how to continue to deDRM my books is greatly appreciated.











Dedrm